The Bean Farm
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Bean Wear
Bedding and Cage
Books
Cages
Food or Feeding Tools
Handling Equipment
Health Care
Heating
Incubation
Lighting
Misting
Rodent Supplies
Shows/Shipping
Specials
Temperature Control
Thermometers
Turtle and Tortoise
Waterland Tubs
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Wood Turtle, Old Red Legs
Wood Turtle, Old Red Legs
$12.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Herpstat Intro by Jacob Woods Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Herpstat Intro I love my Herpstat! I highly recommend this thermostat to anyone wanting to give their reptiles the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultratherm Heat Pads 11 x 6 in. by Leah Roberts Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
Ultratherm Heat Pads 11 x 6 in. Perfect for my hermit crabs! I have the 11x29 on a 56 column tank and, with normal house temps, it k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Repashy Savory Stew, 12 oz Jar by Debra Piluszewska Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Repashy Savory Stew, 12 oz Jar My fussy Blue Tongue skink loves this stuff!! Previous to finding Repashy's Savory Stew I couldn't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tortoise House by LaLa Minnick Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Tortoise House This product was by far a great buy! After finding myself with a box turtle and needing a good quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Repashy Savory Stew, 12 oz Jar by GARY HANSEN Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
Repashy Savory Stew, 12 oz Jar Much to my surprise, this product was accepted readily by my bearded dragon, blue tongue skink, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultratherm Heat Pads 11 x 6 in. by Kim Miller Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2011
Ultratherm Heat Pads 11 x 6 in. NOT JUST FOR REPTILES: I am a U.S.D.A. licensed hedgeghog breeder and have been using the UltraTherm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Flexwatt Heat Tape - 3 in.
02.Flexwatt - Metal Connectors
03.Flexwatt Heat Tape - 11 in.
04.Flexwatt - Clip Sets for Heat Tape
05.Mealworm Feeder/Water Dish - Small
06.Flexwatt Heat Tape - 6 in.
07.Flexwatt - Cord Set
08.Mealworm Feeder/Water Dish - Large
09.Pre-punched Deli Cups, 32oz.
10.Pre-punched Deli Cups, Solo 8oz.
Reviews more
Herpstat Intro
I love my Herpstat! I highly recommend this thermostat to an ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Find us on Facebook
Upcoming Shows

UPCOMING SHOWS!

Portland Metro Reptile Expo
January 16th, 2016
Columbia Conference Center @ Portland Holiday Inn (I-205)

Pacific NW Reptile & Exotic Animal Expo
April 2nd & 3rd, 2016
Washington County Fairgrounds

Seattle Metro Reptile Expo
May 7, 2016
Evergreen State Fairgrounds - Monroe, WA

Portland Metro Reptile Expo
August 20, 2016
Columbia Conference Center @ Portland Holiday Inn (I-205)

Seattle Reptile Expo
October 15th & 16th, 2016
Washington State Fairgounds, Puyallup WA

phone: 425-861-7964  •  fax: 425-333-4205  •  toll-free: 1-877-708-5882  •  Copyright © 2016 The Bean Farm